Patrick Galvin not among those seeking re-election

Staff Writer
The Chronicle Express

Yates County Legislators in Districts III and IV have announced their plans to seek re-election this November, but Patrick Galvin is not among them.

District III?legislators Daniel Banach, Leslie Church and Mark Morris have announced plans to run for three of the four seats in the district, which includes most of the Town of Milo.

Galvin confirms he has decided not to seek re-election.

In District IV, James Multer, Steve Webster and William Holgate have announced their intent to seek re-election. District IV includes Barrington, Starkey and a portion of Milo.

Designating petitions for the elections will be passed beginning in June.