New Chronicle-Express contact information

The Chronicle Express

Due to regional corporate reorganization, contact information for The Chronicle-Express is changing.

• All News, Sports, Obituaries, Upcoming Events, Community Announcements, and Local Information should be directed to: John Christensen, Staff Writer The Chronicle-Express P.O. Box 200 Penn Yan, NY 14527 Phone: 315-536-4422 Email: News@Chronicle-Express.com

• All Subscription, Payment, and Billing matters to: The Chronicle-Express P.O. Box 580 Hornell, NY 14843 Attn: Sandra Eveland Phone: 607-324-1425 ext. 251 Email: seveland@gatehousemedia.com

• Display advertising to: Lynn White, Advertising Executive Phone: 607-324-1425, ext. 204 Email: lwhite1@localiq.com

• Classified Ad inquiries to: BillieJo Klees, Advertising Executive Phone: 607-324-1425, ext. 208 Email: Bklees@gannett.com

• Obituaries to: Phone: 855-753-8596 Email: chronicleexpressobits@gannett.com Questions/concerns can be sent to: Kristine Feldmann, Manager kfeldmann@gannett.com

• Legal Notices to: Beth Hults Phone: 607-661-2424 Email: BHults@localiq.com

Legals - Beth Hults - Bhults@gannett.com - 607-661-2424

Classified - BillieJo Klees - Bklees@gannett.com - 607-324-1425 EXT 208

Advertising - Lynn White - Lwhite1@localiq.com - 607-382-5026

New Advertising inquiries - SDR@gannett.com - 855-288-3272

Recruitment - Jennifer Barlow - Jbarlow@localiq.com - 585-690-9337